Ted's girl


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
July 11th 2007
Saved: July 12th 2020
Edit Blog Post

so in a previous entry, i mentioned this girl who wanted me even though she only met me for like 2 hours. well its pretty fucked up how we met:


i had a day off from work last month on a friday so i figured i would hit up teddy and see what was going on. he told me about a ballgame he was going to with some chick in tokyo and invited me along. Something definitely sounded fishy...usually no one wants a third wheel (esp. a male) to tag along on a date...so i figured this girl was either 8, 80 or liked gangbangs.

Well, since he offered, I accepted. The game was swallows v giants in jingyu stadium, the exact same as the first ballgame i went to in japan, so the game would be amazing and filled with nostalgia. and teddy said his girl might bring another chick along.

The game, as promised, was great! Me and teddy were blatantly drunk, heckling the left fielder Ramirez, cheering loudly and high fiving/hugging random giants fans whenever we plated runs. Basically, the atmosphere was amazing and the game was amazing-just when all seemed lost, a late 9th inning, two out rally started and the whole section was going nuts. However, it fell just short...but everyone was happy because it was a great game.

As for teddy's girl "she's not my girl" yuki, she looked like a normal jgirl but she said some weird stuff...stuff you usually don't say in public-like stuff about cosplay, sex history, really strange...She was also ragging on teddy a lot for some reason-I tried to quickly come to his defense a few times, but no real luck.

We later went to shinjuku, had a really expensive drink, then split. yuki went home with ted, i went home, slept and went to work. Basically an average day.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

During work, my phone was beeping nonstop from mails, but since i was doing shit, i couldn't check it. then during the lunch break i finally cracked my mail open to these messages:

1.
hi, we had great time yesterday. here is my best picture.


2.
your no answer. are you ok? did not enjoy our time?


3.
i really enjoyed our time, let's karaoke!


I decide to play along and shoot off a quick message telling her i had a great time, and the three of us should meet again. Then i bounce back to work.

Later that night:
4.
I decided not to see Tedever.
I think it is not matter for you whether I like him or not. you know what I want to say...!?



Shit this is serious-a girl going out with one of my friends breaks up and goes for me? frankly, i was kind of elated that I was chosen, but I wasn't misguided, I knew it wasn't for my stunning good looks. Anyway, I value friendship over random girls (in most cases) so i quickly phoned ted to for info. apparently they got in a huge argument cuz ted is a manwhore, so she's fucking me to get back at him.

"So can i fuck her?"

Pause. "Permission granted."

I set up a date and a time to meet her, while ted and i are in the background concocting a beautiful plan to get revenge on her...




COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

21st July 2007

ahh yes
The IRP...awesome...can't wait to hear how it goes.

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0346s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb