Day 10 Japan part 2


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
April 9th 2008
Published: October 2nd 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 33.16, 129.72

After leaving Fukuoka Dome, we went on a long trip to Huis Ten Bosch. Can't exactly tell you how long as I slept in the bus. We had a stopover where we saw the cherry blossom, which was lucky as we were there during cherry blossom season.

We arrived at HuisTen Bosch in the early evening. I thought I had been transported to another country! If it wasn't for the Japanese workers and signs, I'd be fooled into believing I wasn't in Japan. It is a very quiet hotel. We went for dinner and when walking back at night, it was very quiet. Only a few souls were out. Then again, most rides were closed so there wasn't much to do.



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.149s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0306s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb