Happy Birthday


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
May 28th 2006
Published: May 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I just want to wish Denise and Larry a happy birthday

Advertisement



29th May 2006

You made me cry I am so happy!!!!!
Dear Brett, I am so happy to see you so happy. I can't thank Lisa and her family enough. I knew that they would be wonderful as she is so very wonderful. "Apples don't really fall far from the trees" old American proverb. The pictures are great and exciting. Can you communicate with her parents? Do they speak any English? Can you send pictures of her family? Oh , so much fun!!!!! Just to update you on Indo. They just had an 6.3 earthquake there so be careful when you go. I don't want another washout from that quake while you are visiting. I am taking my computer with my on my vacation. I hope I can set it up or I will have to visit a cypercafe....but in Palm Coast? I don't think so. I love you and Larry said thank you for remembering. You both look great and we miss you. Sorry. No lunches for me on Tuesday until you come back. Big hugs and kisses Mom
31st May 2006

Thanks
The pictures are just lovely. Thank you for the birthday wishes. Enjoy every minute of your trip. These are memories you will treasure always. xxo d

Tot: 0.198s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0998s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb