Sushi Please!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo » Shinjuku
April 22nd 2006
Published: May 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Crossed the pacific for the first time!!


Seems silly to travel from the Sushi capital of the world (Vancouver) to Tokyo just for sushi! Anyway, met my brother nick in Tokyo and we had a blast! Nick took me on a tour of the clubbing scene and we went ALL night long. I remember looking at my watch as I walked into the last club of the night, it was 7:30am!! When I walked out I wanted my sunglasses because it was t henext day and people were on their way to work! The Japanese clearly understand theconcept of nightlife!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.175s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 19; qc: 72; dbt: 0.0889s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb