Day Twenty Four


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo » Jimbocho
June 3rd 2010
Published: June 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Today we had a lecture on the environment that was particularly interesting. Later we went to the US Embassy. It was really interesting the told us a lot and the questions we asked and got answered were neat. As they answered honestly. I really like how we learned a lot today. Tonight I went out with Cory, Tyler, Natalia, and Diep with Professor Wallin and Professor Yoshi for Chinese food to thank him. It was really neat, I learned that i liked one of Prof. Wallin's favorite foods. I also liked how we got to talk to him in a more relaxed setting. Later that night some of us went up to the arcade for a round or two on Tyco's Japanese drum game. I played once it is a lot harder that it seems. Tomorrow is my open notes exam for the trip. As well as when these are do. But I plan to keep this up through my parents and till the end so stay tuned.

Advertisement



3rd June 2010

alright
Yes, Please keep me up to date on what you and your parents do. I have really enjoyed your blogs and keeping in touch. Thank you very much.

Tot: 0.206s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1274s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb