Trip on tube : Japan trip (日本) Episode 1 - Osaka (大阪) [HD]


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Osaka » Osaka
December 1st 2012
Published: December 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Welcome to my fist travel blog


Youtube chennel :




I've always uploaded travelling footage on youtube but I believe that one watching more improtant than one thoundsan words reading. so I would like to present my travelling footage around the world.













In this part is Japan trip i went to japan when last April, the first place is Osaka and that was my first time in Japan I was backpacker go alone in Japan use hand language to communicate to Japanese people , I scared but I was excited too




Route in Osaka :






• Osaka castle (must see)
• Osaka Aquarium
• Numba district

so enjoy the movie and thanks for coming 😊




Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb