The longest birthday ever!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Osaka » Osaka
November 13th 2008
Published: November 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

After celebrating an early (very) 21st in Adelaide with familiy in friends in mid March, I finally had my real birthday last Tuesday, here in Japan... And I was still getting surprises up until 2 days ago!

Absolutely awesome birthday! Very lucky girl. Thanks everyone, back home and here...


Additional photos below
Photos: 79, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Birthday DrinksBirthday Drinks
Birthday Drinks

The night before my birthday was a big one- I gave Amelia the list, and she organised it from there... 40 of my favourites came, everyone from different parts of my life here, filled a local Kandaimae bar and gave me the most increadibly special night... Not looking forward to the day I have to say goodbye to these guys
Birthday DrinksBirthday Drinks
Birthday Drinks

Shiho, Yae, Saki, Misato, Yu and Akiko from the dorm
Birthday DrinksBirthday Drinks
Birthday Drinks

Rie, Mariko, and Thomas
Birthday DrinksBirthday Drinks
Birthday Drinks

Acapella buddies- Zairu, Ami and Gu
Birthday DrinksBirthday Drinks
Birthday Drinks

Kara (the girl helping me convince Japanese people that all Adelaidians have red, curly hair and freckles), Radwa and Claire
Birthday DrinksBirthday Drinks
Birthday Drinks

Misa, Yuki and Asuka
Birthday DrinksBirthday Drinks
Birthday Drinks

Thomas, Millie, Mariko and Aiko- going boarding with these girls (and more) in winter!
Birthday DrinksBirthday Drinks
Birthday Drinks

YASU!! champion
Birthday DrinksBirthday Drinks
Birthday Drinks

Simon, Thomas's friend :p and Tias
Birthday DrinksBirthday Drinks
Birthday Drinks

Rie and Mariko


Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb