I Will Survive!!!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Kyoto » Kyoto
December 23rd 2012
Published: December 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Maybe a better title would be "I am Alive!!!" I arrived at my hostel at 8:30 pm. This means that it took me one whole day to travel what should have a 7 hour trip....if it had been direct. But it wasn't I despite the nerves I had a blast traveling on my own. I would not have changed it. I am am so happy to have a warm bed to sleep in. I'm not really thinking straight so I'm going to go to bed and update you all tomorrow.

Happy Travels

Advertisement



25th December 2012

merry christmas and a happy new year, avery
I didn't get to send this before you left for Japan. Sounds like you had quite a trip to Japan. We missed seeing you last night (Xmas Eve) at Aunt Patty's. It was hectic with all the little ones but really fun watching them opening presents. I have enjoyed following you on your blog and seeing your pictures. Have a fun and safe New Years Eve -- not too many parties!!! Be safe on the rest of your trip and school year. Love, Aunt Carolyn

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb