Five hour layover


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Chiba » Narita
May 22nd 2006
Published: May 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

O'hare has been the best washroom experience ever. Heavenly smell :D
The flight to Japan has also been the best airline flight ever. Individual screens to watch movies, tv shows, listen to music, and play games. The food was also quite delicious. Maybe microwave food technology is simply getting better.
And so here I am in Narita Airport in Japan waiting to finish the last leg of my journey. the boringness...
////
Having slept for most of the layover in Narita Airport (and man was I worried that I overslept and missed my flight!), I boarded the airplane into the business class area (referred to as Executive class :D); I was able to get into business class due to mistake in my flight tickets. The business seats were so roomy, but I was so confused on how to control the seat. Ahhh, the food was even more wonderful, everything was so amazing about business class. I swear the flight attendants got even more beautiful too 😉

I wanted to take pictures of the food inside the airplane and all such things, but how weird would it be to take a picture of your own food in the airplane? haha. That and pictures were apparently not allowed to be taken.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb