Touchdown!!!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Chiba » Narita
January 2nd 2007
Published: January 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Touchdown Asia! Ok, So I'm in the Tokyo Narita Airport after 13 hours of lovely flight... but the truth of the matter is I dont remember a minute of it. This is really a plug for NyQuil. I drank a few swigs from the bottle as my row mate watched in disgust and then 15 minutes latter, lights out. So I woke-up in Tokyo and I was so groggy everything appeared to be written in stick letters. I grabbed a bottle of what I thought was cranberry juice and then sat and tried to figure out their money. Turns out - Its Tea, and I still have no clue about the money.

Nothing really exciting, just that I'm here and I'm alive!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0336s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb