Back toSurabaya and Shisa time!!!


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Java » Surabaya
September 15th 2009
Published: October 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Back to Surabaya again after 3 months hadn't visited there. Met all my friends from my university and we're had a crazy time together! :P
Invited with my friends for dinner in Korean restaurant then had fun time in 3D Movie.
We spent a bit time for shopping awhile then just back to one of my friend's house and I stayed there for 2 nights.
The next day, we had our dinner in Italian resto and had some big portions of pizza 😊~ then continued to tried Shisa with honey fragrance 😉 we're bet each other who could smoke more. And heel yeah, I'm the winner!!! :P
Still in the same night, though all my friend already tired I still made up myself to had some bottles of Corona and Heineken.. Been drunk a bit when drove back to my friend's house hehe...
Ah.. I'm already miss Surabaya again now.. Actually it'll only take me 2 hours driving from my city to Surabaya but since I'd back to work I wouldn't have more free time to hang out again..


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

J'co Yoghurt Ice-creamJ'co Yoghurt Ice-cream
J'co Yoghurt Ice-cream

while waiting our movie started in Surabaya Town Square
The Final Destination 3DThe Final Destination 3D
The Final Destination 3D

cool 3D glasses!!!!


19th September 2011

hi!!! I would like to know where you can smoke shisha in Surabaya??? the place looks really nice! thanks you! :)
23rd September 2011

shisa in surabaya
hi! :) take a look on western part of Surabaya, it's cafe areas across Pakuwon Mall.. I forgot the name of the area :D there's an arabic restaurant owner and he has lot of shisa stuffs there.. enjoy! :)

Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 19; dbt: 0.0294s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb