What's New?


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Java » Jakarta
October 18th 2005
Published: October 18th 2005
Edit Blog Post


Hi there! Been here in Jakarta since Saturday to visit friends, tie up some loose ends and update my blog. But I'll be in Singapore tomorrow to fix up some personal stuff before heading back to Manila for good later this month.

Some new entries:

*Two new entries on Nepal: Video Days in Beni and Breathing Lessons

* Two new entries on Bali: The Art of Letting Go and How I Got My Groove Back

* A short and sweet piece on my Jakarta sojourn: Postscript

Peace Everyone!







Advertisement



26th October 2005

Hi How are you? Sorry I didn't call you on your last day in Jakarta. I was tied up with this breaking fast coverage (too many breaking fast invitation and I was only me :)). I'm going to cover palm oil conference in Bali on Nov. 17 (will be my first business trip in Dow Jones). It's very nice to finally meet you. I still log on to your blog now and then just to see if there's new posting. Keep in touch.

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0525s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb