The water park


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Kuta
June 6th 2008
Published: November 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We got mugged off yesterday by a guy that said if we went and listened to a guy chat about holiday for 1 hour we would earn him $50 to feed his family, when we got there it we were so hung over I did not want to be their and the guy chatted shit about time share. It took us around 2 hours to get away.

So today we are enjoying our FREE water park tickets so into the taxi we jumped, and this must be the smallest water park I have ever seen, there were only about 7 slides open but we made the most of the day. We bumped into a couple of guys that are staying at our hotel and they were soaping there backs up then going down the fast steep slide, so of course I had to look not scared and yes I only done this once as I took off and nearly went off the side. I much prefered the ring water ride it went well fast and we could go on together.

I then had a go on the bundgee swing but this was not a great idea after a milkshake u but it was fun. The we headed back to the hotel and sat in pool bar.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 57; dbt: 0.056s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb