India 2013


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
October 7th 2013
Published: October 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Bonjour, Goeiedag, Hello!!!!

So Nadja and I were in India for the last 2 months, actually Nadja stayed for another month....

But I am back, and I decided to start this travel blog again, I'll post a picture and video everyday with exactly 2 months delay and with a bit of explanation.

So feel free to come and visit this page whenever you want. You can also see this on my Facebook page, but for those who don't use this, you can come here. You can also add other email addresses to this list.

I won't send you a mail at every post, and if you really don't want to receive any messages, you can unsubscribe from this mailing list.

Else ENJOY!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0864s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb