Surprise


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
March 14th 2012
Published: March 15th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The last months I was thinking of how to continue. What will I do after India?I had many further routes in mind and was thinking that there are so many fascinating countries that want to be travelled. On the other hand, the days where I was annoyed and liked to have a place where I belong to came more often. You meet many people but nevertheless I felt often lonely.

I was quite sure that after the visit of Sepp I will make a decision. And I decided to go home. I am going for coming home. When I have enough of Germany I will continue my trip 😊 So I booked the flight from Delhi to Frankfurt on 30.3. The litte rest to Kiel, my own hometown, I will cycle of course. Who wants to join me? If there is any interest, contact me 😊 even if its just a day it would be great!

Sorry, that I am very late with an update of my blog, but I have some problems with my fotos. However, latest when I am at home I will tell the big final. And you can be sure, there is much to tell!!

So, I am going for much company from Frankfurt on! See you!

Advertisement



15th March 2012

You're coming home! Yeah!
It was almost yesterday when we've been seeing each other! I am so happy to see you soon!
22nd March 2012

Yesterday? Seems to me as years! I am also happy to see you!Do you join me at Frankfurt?

Tot: 0.238s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb