A PICTURE BOOK; REFLECTIONS OF GOD


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Uttarakhand » Rishikesh
June 24th 2007
Published: June 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

here i am back in india since 10 days and preparing for my departure late tonight for kenya.
a vast array of feelings, emotions, thoughts streaming through as i prepare to bid fare-thee-well to this most sacred of sacred mother lands and bid how-do-you-fare to the high father land.........

i did actually start a text filled blog to share however i need to leave soon and felt to get these photos published first. i have many fun, juicy tales to tell and hope to sit and write soon.

may you enjoy these images through thailand, laos (magical, mystery land) and back to india.
as always with one love and much heart!!!!




HI ALL,

THERE SEEMS TO BE A GLITCH......THE PHOTOS ARE NOT UPLOADING 😞😞
I STILL FELT TO SEND THIS OUT SINCE IT HAS BEEN SOME TIME SINCE YOU HAVE HEARD FROM ME. I WILL REALLY MAKE AN EXTRA EFFORT TO GET TO SOME BLOGGING IN THE NEXT DAYS. I ONLY HAVE ONE DAY IN NAIROBI BEFORE I HEAD OUT TO A SAFARI IN THE MASA MARAI AND IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING I WILL MAKE MY WAY TO UGANDA WHERE I AM INVOLVED IN A VOLUNTEER PROJECT IN AN ORPHANAGE AND SCHOOL FOR ADULTS IN A REMOTE VILLAGE IN THE SOUTHWESTERN CORNER OF THE COUNTRY.....HOWEVER I WILL BE SPENDING THE NIGHT WITH A FRIEND FROM PUNE AND I THINK SHE HAS A COMPUTER IN HER HOME???
I WILL TRY AND APOLOGIZE FOR THE TEASE!!!!
XOXOXOXOOX

Advertisement



26th June 2007

I WILL READ EVERY WORD
HI THERE, I WILL READ EVERY WORD, AND NOW I AM TIRED AND GOING TO BED. LOVE MOM

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb