Banbasa


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Uttar Pradesh
April 12th 2012
Published: June 21st 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 28.9913, 80.0761

I'm not going to say too much about Banbasa except that I really didn't like it, the people were just simply not nice. It's not a pretty town in fact quite the opposite, and there are no sights to see, well non that I can find. I'm here a couple of days and post some stuff home but even finding the post office involved a 6km bus ride.

The hotel I was staying in was filthy, I asked if they had a shower and the owner asked me to leave... with pleasure. I ended up moving round the corner but they're aggressive people that I just can't take to.

Anyway if your thinking of staying here I would definately recommend against it.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.288s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1954s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb