Yoga festival!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Uttar Pradesh » Kushinagar
March 1st 2012
Published: March 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone!

Just a short message to say that I am safe and well. The yoga festival has just started today and as you can imagine there are so many things to do. (Laura, it is like Woodford) I looked at the program and there is something on every second of the day. I will try and find time to write a proper entry in a few day time.

I am having the most magical time here. I am soaking up the knowledge that everyone has to offer. I'm learning so much and it just makes me realise how much more I want to know about life!!!

I have had some life changing experiences the last week and am ready for whatever comes my way. Practicing yoga and meditation 2 times a day and this still doesn't feel like enough. I have mastered some new yoga asanas (postures) and I am loving the way my body and mind are feeling. This is a very special place.

Got to run

Love to you all

Joanna 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0579s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb