Quiet Hot Beer


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Tamil Nadu » Mamallapuram
January 6th 2010
Published: January 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Not much to say today, except


ITS BLOODY HOT


and I had beer and I'm tired, night night xxx

Advertisement



6th January 2010

phone number
Did you wamy my mobile number for whem you get back ? Have a beer for me
7th January 2010

ITS BLOODY COLD !!!
You sure you want to come back !?!?!?!? x
8th January 2010

Wake Up
It must be time to get out of bed by now ? I dont envy you arriving back in the UK next week, you will be going from about 40 degrees to about -10 if the current freeze continues. Have you been having some more great adventures ? Can wait to see your pics.
9th January 2010

waiting for more blogs!!!! whats going down in funky town?!
11th January 2010

Its Very Quiet
I guess your already on the return voyage ? I will be heading to Heathrow in about 7 hrs to meet you both so you better be there ! I have been watching the Heathrow website and the weather doesnt appear to have had much effect on the flight times etc. cya soon xxx
11th January 2010

whens the return and i take u had so much fun another blog wasnt possible ? :P xx

Tot: 0.194s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 58; dbt: 0.1607s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb