Indian Masala: Indie Did His Share


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Tamil Nadu » Madurai
March 7th 2013
Published: March 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The New Indian Masala The New Indian Masala The New Indian Masala

The Standing Auto Paint Spray
I was driven from Maana Madurai to Madurai City in the late night. It took us about half an hour to reach the city but I was redirected to another place, my driver's relative place, which the whole family wants to meet me. On my way there, darkness catches up very soon, street lights lighted up, looking at my watch it was only 6.00pm. In my country this time is still bright that it will take another hour or more to see the street lights on. What amazes me was I caught a photo by chance that really made the world of paint companies looked rather less competitive. A new brand spray was born, solely Indian. A versatile standing auto paint spray, free style featured with the branded New Indian Masala Paint. Paint the world colorful, bright lasting and durable not forgetting that it came in different sizes, shapes and usage, just for the India.

Well! You will get to see when you step in India. All on walls, five foot path, country main roads, behind trees if there is any, and the streets in all states.

WALLAH ! VIVA !

You Light Up My Life !!!

Advertisement



7th March 2013

Fun
John (jeffy) you are always good for a laugh. Many thanks.

Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb