Anger Issues


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Rajasthan » Jodhpur
October 16th 2005
Published: October 17th 2005
Edit Blog Post

anger issuesanger issuesanger issues

lots of (new age) women
Who was I to know? I was talking with the guy arranging this tour--he is the great Carolyn Myss's right hand man--and he yelled at me on the phone for quite awhile about this and that and the other...and I said, "Do you have anger issues?" And he said, Damn straight "I" have anger issues. "Oh." I had made the mistake of suggesting that he stay close to his cell phone while managing over a hundred people for this tour for the fact was, he hadn't. So there. Finally, he fessed there are 90 percent women on this tour and that he's just a businessman.

I guess he could uload on "James" because "James" is a guy. Testosterone spew?




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

"Mr Anger Issues""Mr Anger Issues"
"Mr Anger Issues"

On a Bad Day


Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0827s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb