He is risen!!!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Umri
April 8th 2007
Published: April 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Happy Easter everyone!!! Easter has never had a feeling for me until this morning. I had a great sense of peace even though I had to preach in a couple hours. The sermon went well, but the highlight of the day was receiving a phone call from Rod. This is short because I have no idea when the power might go out. Our hours of electricity seem to be reduced by the day as the days get hotter. Everyday is 100+, so the Doctors requested that you send some snow from Kansas. I love you all and I hope that God blesses you on this Easter Sunday.
Brett

Advertisement



9th April 2007

Blessed Easter to you and all who read this!
I am so glad Rodney was able to get ahold of you this last weekend. Most of the snow has gone, but probably not to India. Crystal's flight changed so we got up at 4:00 a.m. and got she and Jacob to Wichita for a 6:55 a.m. flight. So I am at work early :-) Love to you Brett and am anxious to see you on Sunday!! Hard to believe.

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb