TRIP TO GIR


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Mumbai
June 20th 2017
Published: June 20th 2017
Edit Blog Post

TRIP TO GIR



Chapter one – Flight jet airways



One day I woke up at 3.00 am for my flight to Rajkot-Gir and in jet airways oh! Sorry my name is Bhattacharjee Mrinank Bhattacharjee. Ok our flight was drowsy for Zico, mom and dad but mom didn’t sleep for me. I was watching the cloud mountains, it looked like a big wave coming and we reached Rajkot. We went by car to Gir Club <em style="mso-bidi-font-style: normal;">Mahindra.







Chapter 2 – Safari



The next day we woke at 6.00 am for a lion safari oh sorry this town is also called the lion city and we left in an open gypsy. We waited for passes for some time and left, we saw a peacock followed by many more, then we saw 2 jackals, one went for potty. We saw so many deer but we wanted to see lion, we saw sambar and mongoose. I heard a roar but we didn’t see anything, I saw a leopard’s hind legs and tail. Then we went in a bus and saw a lioness with her cubs and we saw 2 leopards, the bus ride ended.



















Chapter 3 – Fun time



My dad played so many games with me like foosball, air hockey, table tennis and carom. I brought chess with me too, I like my dad, he’s fun, I love him more than anybody does. We did swimming and the third day we played chess and dad surrendered in the game and, it was cool! That day there was INDIA vsSOUTH AFRICA cricket match, there was cricket special food at the resort restaurant, Tirangaa cake, Dhoni rajma, Kohli Chicken etc.







Chapter 4 – Somnath



We went to the great gold temple in Gujarat, Somnath for worship to god Shiva, we saw the Arabian sea.







Chapter 5 – Bye for Mumbai



We left very soon, well not so soon. We reached Diu, the airport was small. We flew on Air India Allianz. We sat on our plane seats and I was drinking mango juice and bye see you



Next journey



London Fun Or



Series

Advertisement



21st June 2017

Gir review
Love you Zidane. You are my favourite. May God be always with you. Keep writing. May you get famous. Love you. Cheerio.
21st June 2017

Gir review
Love you Zidane. You are my favourite. May God be always with you. Keep writing. May you get famous. Love you. Cheerio.

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.035s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb