Special post for Maya - Insects of Kerala!!!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala
August 25th 2008
Published: August 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Je suis de retour a Mumbai et j'ai trouve de l'internet convenable alors ce post est pour toi car je sais que tu adores ce genre de chose.

Les photos ont ete prise entre le 12 et le 24 au Kerala et je pense que j'en ai d'autres sur un autre carte que je posterai demain ou apres demain.

Tout va bien a Mumbai, hier j'ai mange au MacDo un Chicken Maharajah Mac et j'ai un photo aussi. C'est un peu complique car je suis oblige de mettre les photos sur CD avant de les poste alors tu les verra avec un peu de retard.

Et j'ai vraiment besoin d'un appareil avec un zoom plus puissant....


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

The coolest bug in India IIThe coolest bug in India II
The coolest bug in India II

I am so sad that this is blurry - I did a dumb thing and deleted the clear photo and kept this one. Oh well as you can see the coolest bug in India rolls itself up into a ball when it is scared. Poor thing.
A beautiful butterflyA beautiful butterfly
A beautiful butterfly

This one is not scary at all
more spidermore spider
more spider

I can only see the thumbnails on this tiny screen and I took two pictures of the spider so perhaps one is better...


25th August 2008

Super bugs
I thought I was gonna be afraid watching these pictures before I went to sleep but these bugs really are cool ! I love the fuzzy caterpillar it's almost cute :)
25th August 2008

Elles sont vraiment magnifique surtout le papillon j'aime beaucoup les autres sa me donne des frisson ça fait peur hihi :s

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0517s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb