India - Kovalam, Kerala


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Kovalam
February 15th 2012
Published: February 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today we left Kollam and got a taxi to Kovalam, but before we left I saw an elephant standing on a truck being driven into town. Weird.

We are staying at Molly's Retreat and it is lovely. I've got a huge room to crawl around and because it's so clean I'm even allowed to play in the bathroom!

There is a really nice swimming pool too so I've been in there playing with mummy and daddy. They kept disappearing underwater then popped up and said boo. It was very, very funny.

Later we walked to the beach. I don't think I'll be going on there because it is very small and the sea is VERY rough.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.213s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb