Almost back to civilization


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Kochi
August 22nd 2008
Published: August 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm not really in Kochi but somewhere slightly north and still with really sketchy internet access. Anyway my time off the grid has been interesting - I've taken lots of photos and will be back to Mumbai on Sunday 24 where I will make it my priority to update this blog.

And, also have a lot of really cool jungle spider and bug photos for Maya - you are going to be so sad you didn't come with me...bisous


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



22nd August 2008

Je suis vraiment presser de voir toutes tes photos de la jungle and yes I'm a little bit sad but so happy for you! bisous
25th August 2008

Your pictures are just wonderful i really like the little hut !
28th August 2008

super génial
Tu dois encore en "prendre plein la vue", en paysage et en dépaysement ... pressée de voir toutes photos.. à très bientôt armelle www.djerbaetmoi.com

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0534s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb