India travels, quick update


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Aranmula
February 15th 2007
Published: February 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well here I am in India. An amazing diverse country. Rich, poor; desert, beach and spiritual enlightenment. You name it; India's got it. No matter where you go, the culture and colours are always intense. I am in Kerala now studying just a few of the many Indian arts. But there are so many its very hard to choose. My classes are great with very good and patient teachers as I enevitably make many mistakes. I first came to India to meet up with my mum and we travelled all around the southern end of India. From Kochi to Kumily (and Periar wildlife sacturary) to Chennnai then Mamallapuram (try saying that 5 times fast) Then onto Bangalore and upto Hami. Then only a quick stop in Bangalore before we went our seperate ways and I came back to beautiful Kerala for one month of study.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0455s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb