Going home soon


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Angamaly
June 30th 2007
Published: June 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Going home soon

 Asia » India » Kerala » Angamaly By Big Jimmy
June 30th 2007 Well my dear friends this my be the last Blog from India as my visa is expiring I fly back to the UK on Wed where I will be staying in London for two days before returning to Glasgow 6/7 July Roobie follows 14th August and will be in London for 2/3 days before coming home to Glasgow.
I must apologize for using the a Travel Blog and I was not traveling outside Kerala. I would appreciate any comments bad/good as to the content of the writing. or anything.
I look forward to bringing Roobie to meet the friends.
Till we meed again After Some Time. I got the Idea for using this Travel Blog from Paul Storrie. Search the travelblog for paul in china for an interesting Travel Bloge thanks Paul
Jimmy


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0547s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb