I am famous


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Angamaly
May 15th 2007
Published: May 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

RubyRubyRuby

My Wife TO Be
I am famous in this village of Angamaly not only I'm a foreigner marring a local girl but I got on the bus using the lady's door. Unknown to me their is two types of local bus one with only one entrance to get on, this is a private run bus the other with two entrances this is a government run bus one entrance at the front for the lady's and one to the rear for the gentlemen I got on at the lady's side. On Sunday I went to mass and sat on the floor as is the custom here. After abut 10 minuets I noticed I was surrounded by lady's keeping distance from me I had to cross to the other side and sit with the men. When I got home Nixy said I was seen sitting with the lady's at mass and also used the lady door on the bus. New travels fast here.

Advertisement



23rd May 2007

CONGRATULATIONS
Jimmy Stewart! Well, I never, you sly dog! Congratulatins. Ruby looks adorable and too nice by far fo the likes of you. Ca't make it o India for the wedding but can't wait to welcome you and the missus back home - well done! Take care, Tam
29th May 2007

You da man!
c'mon the Jimster aka The Coiled Spring.
1st June 2007

Hi Dermot
Thank you for your comment I'm all coiled the ready to spring into my honymoon

Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb