Safari Trip


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Karnataka » Bangalore
October 26th 2007
Published: October 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

the First Weekend in Bangalore we visited the National Park on Safari along with Rachel and Sarah from the states who are visiting loads of Oasis projects.
Interestingly enough there was a large variaty of pigeons which was an important part of the attraction here! I finally have got to see my elephant so am very happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Celebrity StatusCelebrity Status
Celebrity Status

I do believe I must be famous as all these women wanted to have their photo taken with me! There was more but the bloke wasn't vey good at taking photos!, Oh my fans! I love you too!
Elephants 2!!Elephants 2!!
Elephants 2!!

They have a baby
BearBear
Bear

The Bus driver kept on reving his engine to get a reaction from the bear, was quite mean but everyone seemed to enjoy it
LionLion
Lion

I was about a meter away
The other minor celebsThe other minor celebs
The other minor celebs

Rachel, Becky and Ali Baba


Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb