Now you can read my blog - Angela Sutton


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Himachal Pradesh » Dharamsala
January 6th 2014
Published: January 6th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I must apologise to all of you about the delay in updating my blog. But since returning from India, I have been really unwell - the anti malaria tablets have really affected me and I have been unable to do most things. Fortunately I only have one more day to take them!

I have written some of my blog, but still have a bit to complete. I have also now added you all to my email list for notifications, so you should get emails everytime I do an update from now on.

To read all of my blogs, just keep clicking on previous entries and you will have access to them. The other thing I must add is that a lot of the photographs I have added will be on the bottom of the page of the blog, so make sure you scroll right the way down.



That's all I have to say, happy reading!

Angela

xxxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement



9th January 2014

Wow!
What an amazing time you've had Ange - I've loved reading about your journey and many incredible experiences.......what a brilliant adventure! Fab photos too - hope you are feeling better after the malaria tablets.

Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb