gypsie


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Haryana » Gurgaon
January 7th 2011
Published: January 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi there ,

My name is Luisa Im 51 years old and Im spanish, married to a nice sweet German .We are looking for anyone who can give us some info about living conditions around Bawal, Bewari.

My husband and I will be moving to Gurgaon in April, although his company is in Bawal, and because of the driving time we would like to go closer to his company , but from what we saw , (we just came back) is not the right area, specially for me , because I have to do the every day life, so the only other alternative is Gurgaon (which is my favorite ).

Please , if someone out there can help, be kind and contact me.

Until then, hasta la vista

LUISA

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0466s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb