HONG KONG AIRPORT


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong
January 2nd 2015
Published: January 2nd 2015
Edit Blog Post

Well we have arrived in Hong Kong! The flight was about 16 hours. The plane was the biggest I've ever been on and time flew by. I watched a movie and listened to some music for the first few hours. Sleeping was a little difficult but its never comfortable on a plane...

Our next flight is to Singapore. We leave in about 20 minutes. That flight will be about 4 hours. We are staying in Singapore tonight and we fly out of Singapore tomorrow at about 4 pm. Then we are off to Bali.



The time difference is 14 hours ahead here. I'm keeping my watch set for Wisconsin time so I don't have to keep track.



Love you all and miss you! I'll be posting lots of pictures once we arrive. I just wanted to let you all know we made it safely!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0336s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb