Lucky Me


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Yuen Long
March 12th 2013
Published: March 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

After whining about not getting a no-pay job in New Zealand. I've finally got an offer from the Big Bay Holiday Park located at Awhitu Peninsula. It's located near the beach, so I'm expecting sand, sea breeze and sunshine. It's my first job in New Zealand, getting pretty excited right now. Since quiting my job, life has been quite meaningless and empty. Somehow writing this blog kind of gives me a new goal every day. It's the only way I won't give up writing and forget how to type when I'm back later.


When I was browsing the information about New Zealand earlier, it suddenly hit me that Easter is approaching. Thus, New Zealand won't be occupied by foreign travelers but domestic ones too. Anyways, this is the link of the place I will be working at: www.bigbayholidaypark.co.nz/ It looks so awesome and I will be living at the kitchen cabin, how lucky! Hope I won't get lazy updating the blog. I wanna remember exactly how I feel now and then.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0539s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb