Three Years in Hong Kong


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island
November 21st 2012
Published: November 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

When you live in a city like Hong Kong and you work full time, live with a boyfriend and have a big group of fun-loving friends that enjoy using every waking minute outside of work to play, keeping your blog updated becomes a difficult task. Now, in my third year here in Hong Kong, I've ditched the slimy boyfriend and realized many of my friends are getting hitched and settling down, time is slowing down a bit so I'm going to try my best to keep this thing up to date, for my friends, my family and myself! This is a travel blog, meant to document all my excursions and worldly adventures, and there have been a few over the last year or so that I haven't paid homage to. I've kept journals from earlier travels from last year, so here they are documented for your pleasure and also, so I don't forget in my old age how cool I was as a 20-something-year-old backpacking drifter..

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0463s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb