Island Caretaker?!


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island
February 21st 2009
Published: February 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Island Caretaker 60 second application 56 secs
I've applied to be the island caretaker for the Whitsunday Islands! That's right guys - the best job in the world will hopefully be mine! 😊 We had a bit of a panick last night when the website said that the application deadline had closed but we were able to upload my application this morning. Emotional rollercoaster I tell you!

If you don't know what this job is all about you can check it out on www.islandreefjob.com

My URL to my video is:

http://www.islandreefjob.com/applicants/watch/jiW0GSG9aik

I had an awesome time doing it with my friend Claire to who I owe a HUGE thanks for being my camera crew and props manager 😊

Enjoy it and leave me a comment once you're done!

Much love

M xx

Video link for full length video on YouTube:
&layer_token=c36d93ad0dcdd55d



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



22nd February 2009

You make me laugh! Can't wait to see the video.
22nd February 2009

Wooooooo
Good luck! I'd hire you :)
22nd February 2009

Nice to see you blogging again
Hey! What have you been doing? Nice to see you again. I will be in Vietnam 6th of March. Kent
22nd February 2009

Ainda bem que continuas a manter o teu blog... É excelente saber que há pessoas que realmente conseguem fazer da vida a verdadeira aventura... Enquanto os comuns mortais com a vidinha se sempre... Boa Sorte roojinha... Um beijinho cheio de saudades
23rd February 2009

Martuxa!!! Que saudades das tuas maluqueiras e boa disposição! Adorei o vídeo! Boa sorte! Bjocas mil
25th February 2009

Perfect Spot
Hi Marta, long time no see!... Is a pleasure to see that you are ok and always in a good mood! :) Come to Portugal, after that job (I hope...) so we can have a little of your 'perfume' as well!.. Kiss Kiss
26th February 2009

You've got the job chick !
1st March 2009

u.u.u
eu acho que tu não sabes nadar ...pois nao ?? adorei o video ... dei-lhe 5
31st December 2010

Hello Marta,
What you you doing now days? Miss your blogs. Kent

Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0657s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb