6 Days till we fly!


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island
March 27th 2007
Published: March 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The Boone GirlsThe Boone GirlsThe Boone Girls

Girls Bon Voyage
Greetings beautiful people!
It is late at night and I am once again at the computer researching and with my head in a travel book. Seven coutries to learn about and prepare for is no small task. WEnt to the store, again, for some last minute items...
Cassidy and Marley are getting excited and nervous all rolled into one ball of "Oh my God we are really going". Thank you to everyone who has given us support and love in this venture. We are nearly at our financial goal and well, we are going for it no matter what!
We will write more when we get on the road, next week.
Here are some photos of our Bon Voyage Party.
Love, Robin


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Dance PartyDance Party
Dance Party

getting down!
Dance PartyDance Party
Dance Party

dancin' fools!
Dance PartyDance Party
Dance Party

Our Fabulous DJs


27th March 2007

Safe Travels
I am so excited for you all, only wish I could join you! I will think of you all every day....Love you so much. Happy birthday to my fabulous sister and happy days to my exquisite nieces....Can't wait to hear how it is going! Peace.
27th March 2007

Follow Your Bliss!!!!
I am so excited for all three of you! Thanks for showing us all how you can make dreams come true and how to "follow your bliss"! Have a great trip and bring your adventures back to share with us K? Love, Lisa

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb