Trip on tube : China trip (中国) Episode 14 - Beijing (北京) part 1 - Ancient [HD].


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
July 28th 2014
Published: July 28th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hi everone ,long time no see. I've just come back from studying at Beijing. This time I bring you to the Capital city of China to see the anceint history and modenity of China. In this moment you will see how does China change there country.



This Episode, I would like to bring you to Beijing ,The capital city of China the central administration. I separate it to two parts because I have stayed in Beijing for 4 months and I would like to say Bejing is so Big and have a lot of attractions So in this part i will bring you to the most hilight of ancient attractions that if you come to Beijing you have to see it! and the next part I will show you the modenity of Beijing.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb