More on the date


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
April 15th 2011
Published: April 15th 2011
Edit Blog Post

As much fun as I had, I really don't expect much more out of it. While the date exceeded my low expectations and provided for a good time, I am pretty sure that it won't lead to a second date.

Not sure what she thinks of me putting her friend to sleep. To be honest, I'm happy that I put him to sleep. I'm not dating the guy so fuck him. Although I understood why she brought a friend, I did not like it at all. Only reason I didn't bail was because that I have never been in that situation before and wanted to see how it would play out.

Before I left, I brought up the prospect of seeing her again without actually committing to anything just to see what she thought of the first date and she responded well (though not as aggressively as when I first asked her out). Since she responded that way, the ball is in her court. If she cares about me beyond this, then she'll contact me within the next week. Otherwise, life goes on as far as I am concerned.

I'll say that there's a 30% chance that this goes into a second date.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0428s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb