Tiger Lee_Treckking


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Yunnan
July 14th 2012
Published: July 14th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Some picts


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Tiger Lee_ Finally thereTiger Lee_ Finally there
Tiger Lee_ Finally there

After a long 2 day trekking:)
I wish....I wish....
I wish....

so many things:)
I wish you...I wish you...
I wish you...

yes all of that...:)
My English Class, Ganzi:)My English Class, Ganzi:)
My English Class, Ganzi:)

I never forget them...
Yan´anYan´an
Yan´an

Where everything started...
Praying in Shangri-LaPraying in Shangri-La
Praying in Shangri-La

3 rounds and you have for the whole life...
Flor with local FarmersFlor with local Farmers
Flor with local Farmers

No doubt that women here works really hard.
Humid ShangaiHumid Shangai
Humid Shangai

In the Bund (the local river shore)
moving the wheel...moving the wheel...
moving the wheel...

praying and praying in different village, this is Tongren


Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb