Kunming


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Yunnan » Kunming
May 16th 2012
Published: May 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Last full day in Kunming.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

FOOD!!FOOD!!
FOOD!!

Some fried dough I bought in the village on the way to school.
SchoolSchool
School

The front of the school (left side)
SchoolSchool
School

Where things are washed (right side of front)
SchoolSchool
School

The front office
SchoolSchool
School

The stairs leading to the classrooms
AmyAmy
Amy

Amy and me on my last day.
KidsKids
Kids

Some of the 6th graders
KidsKids
Kids

Amy and her friend Katie with me.
KidsKids
Kids

During lunch
Fun TimeFun Time
Fun Time

The girls I played games with
DonationDonation
Donation

The whole group, the teachers, the principle, some students and the fans we donated.
karaokekaraoke
karaoke

with Laura
karaokekaraoke
karaoke

with Tiger.


18th May 2012
karaoke

Nan pengyou
ha ha ha. Bring him home! He looks like he may make good boyfriend material! : P
18th May 2012
Amy

Beautiful Amy
I wish you were still there so you could tell her that she's beautiful!!!!!
18th May 2012
Amy

I told her that I loved her and that she was beautiful every day that I saw her (:

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.05s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb