Another rainy day


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Yunnan » Kunming
June 26th 2009
Published: June 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well, I made it. It took on really long, and really warm bus ride, but I'm here. I got in to Kunming this afternoon, and of course, it's raining. Again. So now I'm having trouble booking my tour of the stone forest because they won't book it unless they think the weather will be better. And since that's the only thing I really want to see down here, I'm a bit annoyed. But what can you do?

Took lots of photos yesterday and the day before. I can hardly wait to start going through then when I get back to SZ... and then the posting begins!

Happy days to you.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0728s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb