Last full day in Tianjin


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Tianjin » Bin Hai Xin Qu
July 25th 2012
Published: July 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today's original plan was to start at 8:30 am. However, due to rain (not heavy at all), the outing was delayed at least an hour. We visited Tianjin Cultural Centre. The beautiful music fountain was put on show just for us. Then we visited the Music Hall, 2 art exhibitions and a gift store. We were back on campus for lunch at around 1:30 pm. In the afternoon, some students rehearsed for closing ceremony and some watched Kongfu video.
Tomorrow, we'll have breakfast at 7, closing ceremony from 7:30 - 8:30. Then we'll hit the road. All of us are very excited because we are going to the Great Wall tomorrow!

This is the third time I'm doing this entry. The internet is very unstable. I lost what I wrote twice because I thought it's not long. This time I got smarter - save every other sentence!

I don't know if there is internet connection in the new hotel. I'll try to update you.

Good night!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0541s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb