China


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » The Great Wall
December 27th 2012
Published: December 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Been trying to get some of my China photos up since I left China, but I haven't been able to (due to slow wifi everywhere!!) so eventually I have been able to while here in Dan's house. Enjoy!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 54, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

The Great WallThe Great Wall
The Great Wall

Chilly and slippy walk up to the Great Wall.
The Great WallThe Great Wall
The Great Wall

Me and Mum on the Great wall.
The Great WallThe Great Wall
The Great Wall

Thought Mum would have taken a picture of me climbing up this section on my hands and knees. It was steep, no sides and windy!!
Panda Reserve near Xi'anPanda Reserve near Xi'an
Panda Reserve near Xi'an

The very rare Red Panda hanging upside down on a tiny branch- surprised it didn't break.


Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb