Day 11 - The final final entry...


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Sichuan » Chengdu
March 14th 2007
Published: March 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

These are some of the messages that were supposed to be uploaded two days ago.

NURNADIA NATASHA BTE AHAMAD A Hello!! tk tau nk ckp ape…haha..i miss u guyz sooo much!! Tk sabar nk balik! I’ve got somting 4 all of u! Cuaca dah ohk sikit..masi sejuk arh tapi still can tahan haha..ohkla. jgn lupa kirim salam kat semua nyer!! bye! Syg semua!! assalamuailaikum

NURUL AIN SYAFAWANI B RUSLAN Heellllooooo semua ! hee . lol . anyway I have got stuff for ibu papa huda and fateha already . things here are quite expensive . I had so much fun during the homestay. I went to the country side =D . I cant wait to get home. haha . I miss the toilet in spore. hee . ok see ya all soon yaaawwww ! =DDD . and im getting used to eating the food here . HUGS AND KISSES <3333333

KHAIRUL ANWAR BIN AZHAR Assalamulaikum everyone abg kat sini ok…the weather here is very cold tapi bole tahan anything post my msg…bye…miss u all.love u all 😊 😊 😊 😊 bye…muakz

FONG YU JUN MELODY Harlowws mum & dad !! erre’ sibei cold lorhx !!but now at least hotter..dad lucky euu buy for miie dhe clothes if nortt iie tiinkk iie freezee erre’ alrdy..thks mum&dad lurvv ya’S !! ((:

GOH YAN JIAO JOSEPHINE Yellow!!It’s Banana here and I just wanna say tat I’m doin well and staying at my buddy house is so shuang! gt good food sia !! i so happy!! bb.

ROZLINA BTE CINDY ISMAIL Heloo ibu,bapak.. how r u? im fine.. im gonna be back in 3 days time.,. I really like the weather here.. I miss u all so much.. cant wait to see u all soon..i miss my bed and my toilet.. isit smelly or nt?? okays . byes. take care and love u all..

HAZIRAH ADILAH BTE SAHAL Helloh!I miss ya’ll.abg aom,I’ll get ya sumthng.wateva wif the teeth.i dun quite understand.its been quite awhile in china.im doing great.hope u ppl bck dere r doing fine too.if I see anythin tt’s lovable,I’ll get it kayys?n 4 the first tym im saying dis,I miss u,Hasif.ur irritatingness n ur ear piercing voice.tatas n take care.Luv ya’ll!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0527s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb