Mafitim Hotel Stay Shenyang,China


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shenyang
April 6th 2012
Published: April 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Our arrival to Shenyang. We were welcomed to this glorious hotel, I was shock at the beauty of the design and décor of this structure. I was not expecting this much luxury. We have had the pleasure of staying here for 3 weeks, the staff are the most pleasant and helpful group of people that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Everyone has been so helpful and always go out of the way to please us. We could learn something from them in the States. They try so hard to speak your language which is something that we do not do for our foreigners in the States. Very hard working people.

I want to make this blog about the working people of China. So I hope in the coming days that I will get better with the camera and venture out and record these special people.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



11th April 2012

Beautiful
Wow!!! Very fancy. Want to see more!

Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb