Shangai_ Are you ready for 14 days of more adventure????


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
June 29th 2012
Published: June 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I do not have the need to return for a job in a hurry, so I have changed my ticket for the 14th of July...

I am pretty excited with the decision.. a hard one to make. But it is done. I will go to Gulin, and then to Yunnan province, and in the way back to Chongsha and the Avatar Mountains😊

It was pretty sad that the client does not have the inmediate budget to start with the 2 research projects, but there is not time for me to complain or grief, life is short, I am already here, I will stay here until my visa says no more...hopefully the jobs come after that.

A stress day, full of difficult decision, but in the end, everything has a reason, I should move one and enjoy what I have...I will re-meet Marcelo in Gulin, I have almost finish my BrotherĀ“s book. Amazing, amazing, I like it a lot. Now I need to buy another one from the same author..!

No clue about south China, I have not research or study about this area much, I was not supposed to be around here, so I will share with you more, as soon as I discover and live this journey.

Love for the far east, I am glad I am escaping again to the cold weather and far away from the rainy humid coast.

Advertisement



29th June 2012

Que cagada!
Venis igual a nyc?
29th June 2012

Ask Eloi, he travelled for 40 days in south china!

Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0576s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb