Pictures now more to come later


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai » Pudong
August 29th 2010
Published: August 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Here are a few pics from the last few days. It is too late to write much now but I will later.


Additional photos below
Photos: 27, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Dinner Menu Dinner Menu
Dinner Menu

This was at the welcome banquet for the foreign teachers of our school
look at all this food!look at all this food!
look at all this food!

The Pudong table!
Our boss' tableOur boss' table
Our boss' table

the principle is a rock star
Becca loves Chinese ChildrenBecca loves Chinese Children
Becca loves Chinese Children

no she isnt punching this kid though
MCGsMCGs
MCGs

though i hate these pictures
love itlove it
love it

Rebecca and Jessica
Mike, me becca and paul Mike, me becca and paul
Mike, me becca and paul

at the pirate bar
dancing awaydancing away
dancing away

I am really enjoying myself


Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0915s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb