I ate donkey penis for dinner last night...


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shaanxi » Xi'an
January 21st 2008
Published: January 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

and I'm sure it's only the start of my Chinese adventures in food.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Proof of the donkey penisProof of the donkey penis
Proof of the donkey penis

I was shocked when I saw it on the menu. I was even more shocked when my friends decided to order it.


26th January 2008

An hour later you are hungry again . .
I have heard after an hour you want some more, is that true?
12th February 2008

nope
oops!that isnt donkey penis,i am blood sure the translation of it in this menu is authentically wrong!what you ate is just vegetable called FA CAI.soooooo i should tell you i worked there for free time last year,now not anymore!XI`AN HOTEL?right?haha~~so trust me!

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb