xi'an part 3 and ktv!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Liaoning » Dalian » Dalian
October 27th 2010
Published: October 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

so the majority of my xi'an pics are on my dad's laptop, so i will post them as soon as i can. the xi'an pics i have in here are of the last day we were there. out hotel room was insanely awesome. it was probably the best hotel i have ever stayed in. on the last day there we went shopping, visited a very old mosque and ate delicious food. it was a fantastic trip!
since i have been back, one of dad's amazing coworkers showed me and ze german around another part of this city. we ate donkey, shopped and had Japanese food for dinner. then i hung out at the tea shop till two of the girls got home, they taught me a fun card game. i have been keeping up on my yoga here, which i love. last night me, two tea girls and their boss ate dinner and did some ktv. soooo much fun!
tomorrow i have yoga, then going to Beijing until the 31st. i love china!


Additional photos below
Photos: 35, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0547s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 3; ; mem: 1.1mb